Now Reading
Eat out this weekend in OCNJ

Eat out this weekend in OCNJ

Tired of making dinner for the 4,567th time in row? These restaurants are open for business in Ocean City, NJ this weekend. Since hours differ, please check each individual spot for their details.

Arlenes on Asbury – arlenesonasbury.com. 609-399-3639.

Augie’s Omelette/Waffle House, 709 E. 9th St., 609.391.0222 augiesocnj.com

Aunt Betty’s Ice Cream Shack, 21st Street, 609-398-4001, auntbettysicecreamshack.com.

Barefoot Market, 214 West, 609-399-0221

Blitz’s Market 34th Street, blitzsmarkets.com.

Bennie’s Bread, 1159 Asbury, 609.398.9450, benniesbread.com

Boyar’s Market, 1340 Asbury, 609-399-1343, boyarsmarket.com

Browns Donuts, 110 Boardwalk, 609-391-0677, brownsocnj.com

Bungalow Bowls, 609-814-2904, bungalowbowls.com.

Cousin’s, 104 Asbury, 609.457.7112, cousinsocnj.com

Curly Fries, 944 Boardwalk, 609-398-1972, curlysfries.com.

Del’s Grill, 934 Boardwalk, 609-399-3931, delsgrill.com.

Dot’s Pastry Shop, 3148 Asbury, (609) 399-0770

Deauville Inn, 201 Willard Rd, Strathmere, (609) 263-2080, deauvilleinn.com

Express Pizza & Subs 719 Battersea, (609) 398-3322.

Farmstand at 14th, 1368 Boardwalk, 609-399-3439, thefarmstandat14.com.

George’s Candies 700 Boardwalk, 609 398 4444 -georgescandies.com.

Hula Grill, 940 Boardwalk, 609-399-2400, hulasauces.com

Island Grill Ocean City, 100 Atlantic, 609-391-9616, ocnjislandgrill.com

Johnny B Goode, 14th & Asbury, 609-525-0646, johnnybgoode.net

Johnson’s Popcorn, 1360 Boardwalk, 609-398-5404, johnsonspopcorn.com.

Jon & Patty’s Coffee Bar/Bistro, 637 Asbury, 609.399.3377, jonandpattys.com

Kirk’s Pizza, 44 Rte Us 9 N, 609-390-1845, kirkspizza.com

Luigi’s Restaurant OCNJ, 300 E 9th St, 609-399-4937

Manco & Manco Pizza, 9th & Boardwalk, 609.399.2548, mancospizza.com

Mike’s Seafood of OC, 208 E 55th St, 609-399-3474.

Ocean City Cafe, 846 Central, 609-840-6759, oceancitycafe.weebly.com

Oves Restaurant, 4th & Boardwalk, ovesrestaurant.com

Piccini , 1260 West, (609) 525-0767, picciniocnj.com

Pork Island Grill 3401 Asbury, 609-398-6465.

See Also

positively 4th street, 400 Atlantic , (609) 399-8400, laurelbayoc.com

Prep’s Pizza & Dairy Bar, 10th & Boardwalk, 609-398-0636, prepspizzeria.com.

Randazzo’s Pizza, 34th Street &, Asbury , (609) 814-1600, randazzospizza.com

Ready’s Coffee Shop & Restaurant, 415 E 8th St, (609) 399-4418

Red’s Jersey Mex, 206 E 11th St, (609) 399-2272, redsjerseymex.com

Sack O’ Subs Ocean City, 926 Asbury, (609) 525-0460, sackosubs.com

Spadafora’s Seafood, 932 Haven, 609-398-6703, spadaforaseafood.com

Topsail Steamer, 3363 West, 609-399-7687, topsailsteamer.com

Tuckahoe Inn, 1 harbor Road, Marmora, 609-390-3322, tuckahoeinn.com

Uncle Bill’s, 21st & Asbury, 609-398-7393, unclebillspancakehouse.com.

Voltaco’s Italian Foods, 957 West, 609-399-0753, voltacositalianfoods.com

Wards Pastry, 730 Asbury, 609-399-1260, wardspastry.com

Yesterday’s, 316 Roosevelt, Marmora, (609) 390-1757, yesterdaysbar.com

Yianni’s Cafe, 841 Asbury, 609-391-1113, yianniscafeoc.com.

Yoasis, 1242 Boardwalk, 609-938-0898, yogurt-oasis.com

What's Your Reaction?
Excited
2
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
1
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2020 Ocean City Magazine. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top